The BOARD OF DIRECTORS for 2018/2019, and the Societies they represent, are:

Joyce Mtimkulu (President)

  • The South African Institute of Electrical Engineers – SAIEE

Mike Daubermann (Hon Treasurer)

  • The South African Society of Artists – SASA

André van Graan

  • The Vernacular Architecture Society of South Africa – VASSA

Gerald Robertson

  • Cape Horticultural Society – CHS

Alan Rogers

  • The Royal Philatelic Society of Cape Town – RPSCT

Henry Diesveld

  • Cape Horticultural Society – CHS

Alex Grant

  • Cape Natural History Club

Reinholdt Loots

  • The South African Institution of Civil Engineering – SAICE

Tina Birch (Manager)